The Plateau Club Team


Todd Ormsby | General Manager
toddo@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-1135

Chris Lungo | PGA Head Golf Professional
chrisl@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-1614

Jon Frederick | Superintendent
jonf@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-0451

Thomas Alexander | Executive Chef
thomasa@plateauclub.com 
(425) 836-1081

Kayla Borst | Food and Bverage Manager
kaylab@plateauclub.com
(425) 836-5105

Cindy Riley | Office Manager
cindyr@plateauclub.com
(425) 836-4404

Caitlin Manigley | Recreation Center Manager
caitlinm@plateauclub.com
(425) 868-2139